Number One

This is the first of many blog posts to come! What better way to begin than by sharing my hopes for Red Lips and High Heels!

I aspire to be a writer/novelist which is what led me to start a blog in the first place. When words pour out of me its nice to have a place to share it with the world. Through all the adventures life has to offer, my hope is that my readers can take away the one crucial fact that they can do wonderful, impossible things.

Dream on my fellow dreamers!

-M

Nothing is impossible. The word itself says “I’m possible.”

-Audrey Hepburn

Leave a Reply

