Bombs Away!

 

A few weeks ago, I got an amazing bath bomb from a most amazing store called Lush. Lush makes immaculate handmade cosmetics that can make anyone feel like royalty! They make tons of amazing products but their bath bombs are my absolute favorite!

I used the Shoot For The Stars Bath Bomb which you can find here. Once used, my bath tub was transformed into a galaxy of relaxation and lavender dreams. The millions of tiny sparkles and deep purple makes the water truly look like outer space!

bathbomb

Here are a few pictures I grabbed with my Polaroid camera. First the water was blue, then it started to fizz pink which made the water turn purple. It smelled so good I never wanted to leave the tub! My skin felt as soft as a baby’s and I was so relaxed, I almost fell asleep!

Afterwards, I felt as if I were on cloud 9! I mean I literally felt like I was floating. I sparkled like Edward Cullen and smelled like a lavender goddess! I had so many positive vibes I felt as if I could take on the world!

Check out what it looks like when it’s dropped in the bath!

xoxo

-M

3 thoughts on “Bombs Away!

Leave a Reply

