Fabulous Finds at T.J. Maxx

T.J. Maxx is one of my all time favorite stores! I thought I would share some great deals on some fabulous finds!

20160128_144503

I got these two Philosophy products for….

20160128_144529

$12.99 each! When they are usually $18, some places for $26. They are great though because you can use them as shampoo, soap, or bubbles for your bath!

This Revlon mascara, usually around $6 was only $3.99!

This blush pink bra was only $12 and the blush lace underwear were $3.99! That’s amazing considering how much women spend at Victoria’s Secret! They are super nice and comfy too! The bra compared price was $40 and the underwear compared price was $36! That’s crazy!

20160128_14543920160128_144921

And finally, my favorite finds, the mugs! I may have a slight mug obsession, and T.J. Maxx is not helping me by selling adorable mugs at a reasonable price! I found the NYC mug first and fell madly in love with it. A month later, the London mug appeared and I just had to have it! Then, a few more months later, the Paris mug showed up and there was no way I wasn’t going to get it. Besides, at $3.99, who can beat it!

 

One thought on “Fabulous Finds at T.J. Maxx

Leave a Reply

