Quote This: Ron Swanson Edition

Because the world needs more Ron Swanson.

Dance as if you’ve just won the bacon lottery. | 27 Ways To Be As American As Ron Swanson  I love Ron Swanson from Parks and Recreation!

"There has never been a sadness that can't be cured with breakfast food" - amen to that!:

Ron Swanson! Only problem is the one that has "honour." Ron Swanson wouldn't condone extra vowels in words:

 

Ron Swanson on Luck:

to paraphrase hee-haw, if it weren't for bad weather, we'd have no weather at all.  :(:

You had me at meat tornado - 14 Ron Swanson Quotes To Inspire You To Get Your Shit Together:

18 Of The Best Ron Swanson Quotes. Any dog that is less than 50 lbs is a cat and a cat is useless.:

Ron Swanson always funny:

Parks and recreations:

Parks and Recreation Season Four Episode 1: I'm Leslie Knope. "Deal with your problems yourselves like adults.":

Ron Swanson ladies and gentleman | #ParksandRec:

Parks and Recreation Season Two Episode 8: Ron and Tammy. "On my deathbed, my final wish is to have my ex-wives rush to my side so I can use my dying breath to tell them both to go to hell one last time.":

Ron Swanson | Wish I'd thought of this years ago.:

Tourists go crazy over little things…:

18 Of The Best Ron Swanson Quotes:

This is my new motto:

If you go to brunch, this is how you should order: | 27 Ways To Be As American As RonSwanson:

Parks and Rec! One of my favorite quotes from this:

23 Times Ron Swanson Was Inarguably Right About The World:

This description of salads. | 23 Times Ron Swanson Was Inarguably Right About The World:

If there's one person on TV who always tells it like it is, it's Ron Swanson.:

When Ron was not about to be talked down to at Lowe’s. | 24 Times "Parks & Rec" Made You Laugh Uncontrollably:

 

Words of Wisdom from Ron Swanson On Fishing:

Strippers | Ron Swanson:

Ron debasing himself:

ron swanson:

This declaration of independence. | 23 Times Ron Swanson Was Inarguably Right About The World:

Ron has the will:

 

'Parks and Recreation' carnivore Ron Swanson will be missed, but we'll always have his loving quotes about meat.:

Ron Swanson doesn't understand painting nature if you can go outside and stand in it!:

Me too Ron. I said this a lot yesterday after two Halloween Carnivals in one day.:
Amen! (I work at a grocery store…I know.)

Ron Swanson:

This observation about expletives. | 23 Times Ron Swanson Was Inarguably Right About The World:

18 Of The Best Ron Swanson Quotes - BuzzFeed Mobile

Ron Swanson....MAN:

Well, I am not usually one for speeches. So, goodbye. Picture Quotes.:

In the end, being conservative can be awesome — dont hide it! | 13 Ways Republicans Can Win TheInternet

xoxo,

-M

 

Image credit: Pinterest
Leave a Reply

