Quote This

This week’s theme is…the sea.

........I AM wild free...just like Brick Beach yesterday, first day in the Atlantic Ocean this Summer...with cousins Lainie Carole...what a LIFE! :D 17 Jun 14:

Write your secrets in the sand and trust them with a mermaid. Share with the mermaids you trust! #finfun #mermaids #mermaidtail www.finfunmermaid.com:

I must be a Mermaid..:

" a smooth sea never made a skilled sailor ":

grace:

E.E. Cummings:

nothing more beautiful...:

Pelagic: β€œShe loved the sea. She liked the sharp salty smell of the air, and the vastness of the horizons bounded only by a vault of azure sky above. It made her feel small, but free as well.” ― George R.R. Martin, A Storm of Swords:

Typographic Print Van Gogh The Heart of Man by Riverwaystudios:

http://www.afabulousfeteblog.com/search/label/printable:

Not all stars belong to the sky I like reminder for those of us in earthbound experiences. It gives me power being in my place.    Β© Angi Sullins & Silas Toball:

I think I love the ocean because it's calm , beautiful , infinite . But also angry , harsh , and magnificent . And that intrigues me

Dream in colors borrowed from the sea:

I love places that make you realize how tiny you and your problems are. <a href="/darlingemilie/" title="Emmy">@Emmy</a> is it beach time yettttt

I am the sea and nobody owns me.  -Pippi Longstocking:

because my child truly believes that she is a mermaid!:

The fisherman know that the sea is dangerous and the storm terrible, but they have never found these dangers sufficient reason for remaining ashore - Vincent van Gogh:

 :

"The love of my life, I've been there" ! Love this quote!:

It is very hard to leave worries behind when your love ones are sick or hurting...but we can try and leave it up to God.:

Emerson quote hand typed on 1939 vintage typewriter, 6" x 6" card stock - great for gallery wall:

travel quote to inspire your next beach trip:

 

It is an interesting biological fact that all of us have, in our veins the exact same percentage of salt in our blood that exists in the ocean, and, therefore, we have salt in our blood, in our sweat, in our tears. We are tied to the ocean. And when we go back to the sea, whether it is to sail or to watch it we are going back from whence we came. - John F. Kennedy:

xoxo,

-M

 

Image credit: Pinterest
Leave a Reply

