Quote This

This week’s theme is…courage/bravery.

:::

Just ask:

The Princess Diaries - LOVE the movie and the quote!:

 :

 

 :

Erin Nielson | Blog: Have Courage and be Kind | Printable & Tutorial:

A part of the process of becoming a powerful person is ownership. Owning my life. I spent a good portion of my life living in fear of what people think about me. I would make a decision about my career or life that would keep other people happy with my choices. So when it wasn’t working out, I would blame the people that expected so much from me. It takes bravery to be yourself and follow your heart. It takes ownership to become aware of your weaknesses and be accountable for your actions. H...:

Creative Courage for Young Hearts: 13 Emboldening Picture Books Celebrating the Lives of Great Artists, Writers, and Scientists | Brain Pickings:

The brave do not live forever but the cautious do not live at all. | Mada Krav Maga in Shelby Township, MI teaches realistic hand to hand combat that uses the quickest methods to attack the weakest and most vital targets of both armed and unarmed assailants! Visit our website www.madakravmaga.com or call (586) 745-1171 for more details!:

Take risks following your heart. Or get stuck with the same old shit.:

˚°◦ღ... dress of hellfire:

"The brave men did not kill dragons.  The brave men rode them.":

I hope you know you're capable and brave and significant. Even when it feels like you're not.:

This is definately me. My face may be red, and my voice shakey..BUT I will let you know how I feel...:

NOEL THE ARTIST - DESIGN, LETTERING, LIFESTYLE #INSTAGRAM #FOLLOW:

xoxo,

-M

 

Image credit: Pinterest
Leave a Reply

