Quote This: Disney

Never forget who you are...OR WHERE YOU CAME FROM!! (Lion King) We   Are   Marshall!!!:

Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes #animated movie:

And my mother wonders why I ended up being the way I am:

Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes #good:

Mrs. Potts from Beauty in the Beast. Coolest performance I ever did? performing beauty and the Beast song

Probably my all-time favorite Walt Disney movie quote from Thumper.........and it is so hard to do some days.:

Best Disney Movie Quotes - Lessons From Disney Movies - Seventeen:

I feel like Hakuna Matata is in the Bible somewhere and I haven't found it yet. Genesis 1: And God smiled down upon his creations and said Hakuna Matata. It gotta be in there.:

.

Best Disney Movie Quotes - Lessons From Disney Movies - Seventeen:

You don't take things for granted. You know how to appreciate the good in life, and how to enjoy it come what may.:

Love this Mary Poppins quote:

@hannahsportiell:

Listen to these songs from Ariel, Mulan, Elsa, Jasmine, and Rapunzel as they sing in what represents their original languages from their stories!:

Best Disney Movie Quotes - Lessons From Disney Movies - Seventeen:

My absolute favorite quote from this movie and quite possibly a lot of movies... So true!!!:

Words to live by #Dumbo #Disney #quote:

Best Disney Movie Quotes - Lessons From Disney Movies - Seventeen:

Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes #Disney pics:

I love Thumper! I love his other quote:

Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes #Disney images:

True Alice fans are so optimistic and creative, that people sometimes might think they’re as mad as a hatter.:

 

My favorite Disney movie: The Princess and the Frog!!:

Top 30 Inspiring Disney Movie Quotes #image quotes:

I used to say this to my son Patric. He reminds me of Pooh. My son Tyler reminds me of Tigger. There is a great song in this movie 'Pooh's Grand Adventure', called'Forever and Ever'. I sang it to them often.:

Disney Quotes: 23 Amazing and Uplifting Quotes from Disney Movies:

xoxo,

xoxo-M

 

Image credit: Pinterest
Leave a Reply

