Fabulous Christmas Finds at T.J.Maxx

Christmas time is here! And T.J.Maxx has all the holiday essentials!

img_2897img_2898

I got this fabulous tacky Christmas sweater for only $19.99! Mrs. Claus would be proud!

 

img_2900

This decadent holiday apron was only $12.99! I wear it every time I bake Christmas sweets!

 

img_2901img_2903

This pillow has to be one of my all time favorites. Granted, it was a tad more than the other ones at $24.99, but it was definitely the most sparkly so I obviously had to get it.

 

img_3016img_3017

These gift tags were $3.99 and I also got the wrapping paper shown below for the same price. They had tons of gift tags! The ones I got last year had north pole seals on them.

img_2972img_2971

I am obsessed with this embossed wrapping paper! The gold and snowflakes makes it too perfect! It gives each gift a little sophistication and style! They had it in silver, blue, and rose gold also.

The combination of the two is magical!

Happy Holidays!

xoxo,

xoxo-M

Leave a Reply

